Marketing
Background and Current Information Resources
-
A Dictionary of Marketing
by
Call Number: Ebook (multi-user)Publication Date: 2016An Oxford reference to terms, concepts, and theories in marketing and SEO. -
Digital Marketing QuickStart Guide
by
Call Number: EbookISBN: 9781945051463Publication Date: 2022Digital marketing tools, concepts, and strategies. -
Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries
by
Call Number: Ebook (multi-user)Publication Date: 2017Alphabetical entries from adult & retirement communities to yoga/wellness. -
Marketing Analytics
by
Call Number: Ebook (multi-user)Publication Date: 2021Marketing models, experiments, and analytics. -
Marketing Fundamentals: Reaching Your Target Audience
by
Call Number: Ebook (multi-user)ISBN: 9781779561114Publication Date: 2024Contemporary marketing strategies and aligning with consumer needs. -
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Corporate Reputation
by
Call Number: Ebook (multi-user)ISBN: 9781483376530Publication Date: 2016 -
Ultimate Guide to Social Media Marketing
by
Call Number: Ebook (multi-user)Publication Date: 2020Download chapters on working with video creation, automation, working with influencers, and more.
Links to Bookmark
-
The Universal Marketing DictionaryMarketing terms from various associations, including the American Marketing Association.
-
The SAGE Handbook of Social Media MarketingExplanations of various social media marketing and testing techniques.
Larger Resources for Background Information
-
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
An online collection of over 600 full-text reference works, including encyclopedias, dictionaries, and more. -
Encyclopaedia Britannica This link opens in a new windowEncyclopedia articles, illustrations, and definitions.
-
Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
A collection of over 3,000 reference works, covering all disciplines.
Ask Your Librarian
Kay Bronshteyn
Library Director
Subjects: Accounting, Counseling, Economics, Engineering Science, Global Health, Management, Marketing, Nursing, Physics, Psychology
Get In Touch
Content © Luther College Preus Library, 700 College Drive, Decorah, IA 52101 (563) 387-1166 
chat loading...