Reviews of research performed in the biomedical, physical, and social sciences. Current full text is available for the titles listed under the "More..." link below. In addition, many other titles include full text from 1996 – 2008, with citations provided from 1945 – present.
Annual Review of Anthropology
Annual Review of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Annual Review of Clinical Psychology
Annual Review of Earth & Planetary Sciences
Annual Review of Ecology Evolution and Systematics
Annual Review of Entomology
Annual Review of Medicine
Annual Review of Nutrition
Annual Review of Pathology : Mechanisms of Disease
Annual Review of Physiology
Annual Review of Political Science - CA
Annual Review of Psychology
Annual Review of Sociology
Includes Chemical Abstracts, as well as CASREACT, CAS REGISTRY, CHEMCATS, and CHEMLIST databases. Covers organic and inorganic chemistry, biochemistry, applied and physical chemistry, biology, medicine, engineering, material science, agricultural science and more. Accessing via the web requires creation of an individual user account. Visit here for more information: https://www.luther.edu/library/scifinder_setup/ (Norse Key login required)
An excellent starting point for finding articles in magazines and journals, mostly from fairly recent time periods. Some full-text. Replaces Academic Search Complete.
Academic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.